October 23, 2014

Community News Group

Contact CNG

Brooklyn

Courier-Life Publications & The Brooklyn Paper

One MetroTech Center North, 10th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-4552
Advertising
Display Advertising
Ralph D’Onofrio
(718) 260-2510
RDonofrio@cnglocal.com
Classified Advertising (General Number)
Amanda Tarley
(718) 260-2555
Classified@cnglocal.com
Online Advertising
Ralph D’Onofrio (718) 260-2510
RDonofrio@cnglocal.com
Editorial
(718) 260-4551
Editorial@cnglocal.com
Subscriptions
(718) 260-2516
PBeatrice@cnglocal.com

Queens

TimesLedger Newspapers

41-02 Bell Blvd., 2nd Floor
Bayside, NY 11361
(718) 260-4521
Advertising:
Display Advertising
Brian Rice
(718) 260-4537
BRice@cnglocal.com
Classified Advertising
Amanda Tarley
(718) 260-2555
Classified@cnglocal.com
Online Advertising
Ralph D’Onofrio
(718) 260-2510
RDonofrio@cnglocal.com
Editorial:
(718) 260-4545
TimesLedgerNews@cnglocal.com
Subscriptions:
(718) 260-4590
TimesLedger@cnglocal.com

Bronx

Bronx Times Reporter Inc.

900 East 132nd St.
Bronx, NY 10454
Phone – (718) 597-1116
Advertising:
Display Advertising
Laura Guerriero
(718) 742-3386
LGuerriero@cnglocal.com
Classified Advertising
Amanda Tarley
(718) 260-2555
Classified@cnglocal.com
Online Advertising
Ralph D’Onofrio (718) 260-2510
RDonofrio@cnglocal.com
Editorial:
(718) 742-3396
BronxTimes@cnglocal.com
Subscriptions:
(718) 742-3397
BronxTimes@cnglocal.com

New York Metropolitan Area

Caribbean Life

One MetroTech Center North, 10th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-4552
General Information
(718) 260-2500
CaribbeanLife@cnglocal.com
Advertising:
Display Advertising
(718) 260-8302
JStern@cnglocal.com
Classified Advertising
(718) 260-2555
Classified@cnglocal.com
Online Advertising
(718) 260-4552
JStern@cnglocal.com
Editorial:
Kenton Kirby
(718) 260-8318
KKirby@cnglocal.com
Subscriptions:
Pearl Beatrice
(718) 260-2516
PBeatrice@cnglocal.com

New York Parenting Media

One MetroTech Center North, 10th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-2587
Publisher
Susan Weiss
(718) 260-2587
SWeiss@cnglocal.com
Advertising and Sales
(718) 260-4554 or email: family@cnglocal.com
Calendar/events submissions
Calendar@cnglocal.com
(Please give a 2 week lead time for any listings in our calendar and put calendar in the subject box)
Distribution & Circulation
(718) 260-8336 or TFelicetti@cnglocal.com